« HEY LITTLE BIRD » – THAT GIRL DRESSED IN BLACK (…)

A BLACK AND WHITE PICTURE BY BILAL GIOLAT ILLUSTRATING BEAUTY AND ATTRACTIVENESS

Publié par @bilalgiolat

Consultant and Designer, based in Paris. I started the sister brands Leust and L(e)ust in 2002. My other occupations are Music, Photography and Graphic Design. I do curate exhibitions and started a Creative Lab in 2002 : HIGHTITUDE. My educational background is tied to the competitive environment of the French Grandes Écoles : I hold a Master’s degree from ICN Nancy in Information Systems. In addition to abilities in Management, I hold degrees in Software Engineering, Project Management and Web / Mobile programming. I am a self trained experienced photographer and a Getty Images contributor. In the field of Art Direction, I am also self trained but working with Design Teams and Graphic Designers over the long run has helped me build strong capabilities. Feel free to contact me for updated information about current projects in the Art / Design / Marketing fields.

Laisser un commentaire

Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer